軀殼召喚師 {3}{B}

生物~吸血鬼/祭師

{3}{B},從你的墳墓場放逐一張生物牌:將一個2/2黑色殭屍衍生生物橫置放進戰場。

贊迪卡保衛者中既有治療師,又有吸血鬼。他們總有辦法讓逝者重返戰場。

2/4

Illustrated by Darek Zabrocki

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 軀殼召喚師:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once you activate the ability, it’s too late for anyone to interrupt you by trying to remove the creature card from your graveyard. (2016-01-22)