Invocador de Nulos {3}{B}

Criatura — Vampiro Xamã

{3}{B}, Exile um card de criatura de seu cemitério: Coloque no campo de batalha uma ficha de criatura preta 2/2 do tipo Zumbi virada.

Os defensores de Zendikar incluem tanto curandeiros quanto vampiros. De uma forma ou de outra, os que tombarem voltarão à luta.

2/4

Illustrated by Darek Zabrocki

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Invocador de Nulos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once you activate the ability, it’s too late for anyone to interrupt you by trying to remove the creature card from your graveyard. (2016-01-22)