Созыватель Ничтожеств {3}{B}

Существо — Вампир Шаман

{3}{B}, изгоните карту существа из вашего кладбища: положите одну фишку существа 2/2 черный Зомби на поле битвы повернутой.

Среди защитников Зендикара были и целители, и вампиры. Так или иначе, но павшие возвращались в бой.

2/4

Illustrated by Darek Zabrocki

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Созыватель Ничтожеств:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once you activate the ability, it’s too late for anyone to interrupt you by trying to remove the creature card from your graveyard. (2016-01-22)