虚身呼び {3}{B}

クリーチャー — 吸血鬼・シャーマン

{3}{B}, あなたの墓地からクリーチャー・カード1枚を追放する:黒の2/2のゾンビ・クリーチャー・トークンを1体タップ状態で戦場に出す。

ゼンディカーの護り手には癒し手もいれば吸血鬼もいる。倒れた者はどのみち再び戦場へと戻るものだ。

2/4

Illustrated by Darek Zabrocki

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 虚身呼び:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once you activate the ability, it’s too late for anyone to interrupt you by trying to remove the creature card from your graveyard. (2016-01-22)