결손자 소환사 {3}{B}

생물 — 흡혈귀 주술사

{3}{B}, 당신의 무덤에서 생물 카드 한 장을 추방한다: 2/2 흑색 좀비 생물 토큰 한 개를 탭된 채로 전장에 놓는다.

젠디카르의 수호자에는 치유사와 흡혈귀 모두가 포함된다. 어느 쪽을 통하든 쓰러진 자들은 다시 전장으로 돌아간다.

2/4

Illustrated by Darek Zabrocki

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 결손자 소환사:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once you activate the ability, it’s too late for anyone to interrupt you by trying to remove the creature card from your graveyard. (2016-01-22)