Meneur d'inféconds {3}{B}

Créature : vampire et shamane

{3}{B}, exilez une carte de créature depuis votre cimetière : Mettez sur le champ de bataille, engagé, un jeton de créature 2/2 noire Zombie.

Les défenseurs de Zendikar comptent dans leurs rangs des guérisseurs et des vampires. Ceux qui tombent retournent au combat, d'une manière ou d'une autre.

2/4

Illustrated by Darek Zabrocki

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Meneur d'inféconds:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once you activate the ability, it’s too late for anyone to interrupt you by trying to remove the creature card from your graveyard. (2016-01-22)