Invocanulos {3}{B}

Criatura — Chamán vampiro

{3}{B}, exiliar una carta de criatura de tu cementerio: Pon en el campo de batalla una ficha de criatura Zombie negra 2/2 girada.

Los defensores de Zendikar incluyen tanto sanadores como vampiros. De una u otra forma, los caídos regresarán a la lucha.

2/4

Illustrated by Darek Zabrocki

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Invocanulos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once you activate the ability, it’s too late for anyone to interrupt you by trying to remove the creature card from your graveyard. (2016-01-22)