見證終局 {3}{B}

巫術

虛色(此牌沒有顏色。)

目標對手從其手上放逐兩張牌且失去2點生命。

「我們曾在海戶迎戰鎢拉莫,即將見證其滅亡…而寇基雷恰在此時現身。我對世界僅存的希望也隨之破滅。」 ~卡列奇密使凡卓

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 見證終局:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If that player has only one card in hand, that card will be exiled. If the player has no cards in hand, no cards will be exiled, but they will still lose 2 life. (2016-01-22)