최후 목격 {3}{B}

집중마법

결여 (이 카드는 무색이다.)

상대를 목표로 정한다. 그 상대는 자신의 손에서 카드 두 장을 추방하고 생명 2점을 잃는다.

“바다 관문에서 울라목이 우리 앞에 서 있었습니다. 막 쓰러지려던 찰나에 … 코질렉이 나타났습니다. 세상에 대해 남은 제 희망은 그때 완전히 사라졌습니다.” —칼라스트리아의 사절 반드리

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 최후 목격:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If that player has only one card in hand, that card will be exiled. If the player has no cards in hand, no cards will be exiled, but they will still lose 2 life. (2016-01-22)