Presenciar el fin {3}{B}

Conjuro

Vacío. (Esta carta no tiene ningún color.)

El oponente objetivo exilia dos cartas de su mano y pierde 2 vidas.

“Ulamog estaba enfrente de nosotros en Portal Marino, a punto de sucumbir… cuando, de repente, se alzó Kozilek. Toda la esperanza que había albergado para nuestro mundo se desvaneció”. —Vandri, emisaria de Kalastria

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Presenciar el fin:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If that player has only one card in hand, that card will be exiled. If the player has no cards in hand, no cards will be exiled, but they will still lose 2 life. (2016-01-22)