Testemunhar o Fim {3}{B}

Feitiço

Desprovido (Este card não tem cor.)

O oponente alvo exila dois cards da própria mão e perde 2 pontos de vida.

“Ulamog estava diante de nós em Portão Marinho, prestes a sucumbir… então Kozilek surgiu, aniquilando qualquer esperança que eu tivesse para nosso mundo” — Vandri, emissária Kalastria

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Testemunhar o Fim:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If that player has only one card in hand, that card will be exiled. If the player has no cards in hand, no cards will be exiled, but they will still lose 2 life. (2016-01-22)