见证终局 {3}{B}

法术

虚色(此牌没有颜色。)

目标对手从其手上放逐两张牌且失去2点生命。

「我们在海户时曾直面钨拉莫,即将见证其灭亡…而寇基雷恰在此时现身。我对世界仅存的希望也随之破灭。」 ~卡列奇密使凡卓

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 见证终局:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If that player has only one card in hand, that card will be exiled. If the player has no cards in hand, no cards will be exiled, but they will still lose 2 life. (2016-01-22)