昂度戰僧 {1}{W}

生物~人類/僧侶/伙伴

齊力~{T},橫置一個由你操控且未橫置的伙伴:你獲得2點生命。

「我將追隨艾歐娜的明光加入戰場,也將無所畏懼。」

2/2

Illustrated by Ben Maier

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 昂度戰僧:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To activate a cohort ability, the Ally with that ability must have been under your control continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn. Informally, it can’t have “summoning sickness.” However, the other Ally you tap can be one that just came under your control. (Note that tapping the second Ally doesn’t use {T} [the tap symbol].) (2016-01-22)