온두 전투성직자 {1}{W}

생물 — 인간 성직자 동맹

동료 — {T}, 당신이 조종하는 언탭된 동맹 한 개를 탭한다: 당신은 생명 2점을 얻는다.

“아이오나의 빛을 따라 전장으로 나가니 아무런 두려움이 없구나.”

2/2

Illustrated by Ben Maier

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 온두 전투성직자:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To activate a cohort ability, the Ally with that ability must have been under your control continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn. Informally, it can’t have “summoning sickness.” However, the other Ally you tap can be one that just came under your control. (Note that tapping the second Ally doesn’t use {T} [the tap symbol].) (2016-01-22)