Боевой Священник из Онду {1}{W}

Существо — Человек Священник Союзник

Когорта — {T}, поверните неповернутого Союзника под вашим контролем: вы получаете 2 жизни.

«Я пойду в битву за светом Ионы, и я не буду знать страха».

2/2

Illustrated by Ben Maier

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Боевой Священник из Онду:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To activate a cohort ability, the Ally with that ability must have been under your control continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn. Informally, it can’t have “summoning sickness.” However, the other Ally you tap can be one that just came under your control. (Note that tapping the second Ally doesn’t use {T} [the tap symbol].) (2016-01-22)