Clerc de guerre du Ondou {1}{W}

Créature : humain et clerc et allié

Cohorte — {T}, engagez un allié dégagé que vous contrôlez : Vous gagnez 2 points de vie.

« Je suivrai la lumière d'Iona au combat, et je ne connaîtrai pas la peur. »

2/2

Illustrated by Ben Maier

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Clerc de guerre du Ondou:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To activate a cohort ability, the Ally with that ability must have been under your control continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn. Informally, it can’t have “summoning sickness.” However, the other Ally you tap can be one that just came under your control. (Note that tapping the second Ally doesn’t use {T} [the tap symbol].) (2016-01-22)