昂度战僧 {1}{W}

生物~人类/僧侣/伙伴

齐力~{T},横置一个由你操控且未横置的伙伴:你获得2点生命。

「我将追随艾欧娜的明光加入战场,也将无所畏惧。」

2/2

Illustrated by Ben Maier

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 昂度战僧:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To activate a cohort ability, the Ally with that ability must have been under your control continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn. Informally, it can’t have “summoning sickness.” However, the other Ally you tap can be one that just came under your control. (Note that tapping the second Ally doesn’t use {T} [the tap symbol].) (2016-01-22)