Chierico di Guerra di Ondu {1}{W}

Creatura — Alleato Chierico Umano

Coorte — {T}, TAPpa un Alleato STAPpato che controlli: Guadagni 2 punti vita.

“Seguirò la luce di Iona in battaglia e non avrò timore.”

2/2

Illustrated by Ben Maier

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Chierico di Guerra di Ondu:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To activate a cohort ability, the Ally with that ability must have been under your control continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn. Informally, it can’t have “summoning sickness.” However, the other Ally you tap can be one that just came under your control. (Note that tapping the second Ally doesn’t use {T} [the tap symbol].) (2016-01-22)