Clérigo da Guerra de Ondu {1}{W}

Criatura — Humano Clérigo Aliado

Companheiro — {T}, Vire um Aliado desvirado que você controla: Você ganha 2 pontos de vida.

“Seguirei a luz de Iona rumo à batalha e não temerei.”

2/2

Illustrated by Ben Maier

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Clérigo da Guerra de Ondu:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To activate a cohort ability, the Ally with that ability must have been under your control continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn. Informally, it can’t have “summoning sickness.” However, the other Ally you tap can be one that just came under your control. (Note that tapping the second Ally doesn’t use {T} [the tap symbol].) (2016-01-22)