Chrome Mox {0}

Artifact

Imprint — When Chrome Mox enters the battlefield, you may exile a nonartifact, nonland card from your hand.

{T}: Add one mana of any of the exiled card’s colors to your mana pool.

Illustrated by Donato Giancola

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Banned
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Banned
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Chrome Mox
  • If no card is imprinted on Chrome Mox, it can’t add mana to your mana pool. It can never add colorless mana to your mana pool, even if the imprinted card has a colorless mana symbol in its mana cost. (2016-06-08)
  • If you imprinted a multicolored card, you choose one of that card’s colors each time Chrome Mox’s ability resolves. (2016-06-08)