Mox de chrome {0}

Artefact

Empreinte Quand le Mox de chrome arrive en jeu, vous pouvez retirer de la partie une carte non-artefact, non-terrain de votre main. (Cet artefact a l'empreinte de la carte retirée.)

{T} : Ajoutez un mana de la couleur de la carte dont le Mox de chrome a l'empreinte à votre réserve.

Illustrated by Donato Giancola

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Banned
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mox de chrome:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If no card is imprinted on Chrome Mox, it can’t add mana to your mana pool. It can never add colorless mana to your mana pool, even if the imprinted card has a colorless mana symbol in its mana cost. (2016-06-08)
  • If you imprinted a multicolored card, you choose one of that card’s colors each time Chrome Mox’s ability resolves. (2016-06-08)