Chrome Mox (World Championship Decks 2004 #ap152)
2004 World Championship Decks

Chrome Mox {0}


Imprint — When Chrome Mox enters the battlefield, you may exile a nonartifact, nonland card from your hand.

{T}: Add one mana of any of the exiled card’s colors.

Illustrated by Donato Giancola

Not Legal This version of this card has gold borders and a non-standard Magic back. It is not legal for constructed play.

Notes and Rules Information for Chrome Mox:
  • If no card is imprinted on Chrome Mox, it can't add mana to your mana pool. It can never add {C} to your mana pool, even if the imprinted card has a colorless mana symbol in its mana cost. (2020-08-07)
  • If you imprinted a multicolored card, you choose one of that card's colors each time you tap Chrome Mox for mana. (2020-08-07)