Chrommox {0}

Artefakt

Einprägen Wenn der Chrommox ins Spiel kommt, kannst du eine Nichtartefaktkarte, die kein Land ist, auf deiner Hand ganz aus dem Spiel entfernen. (Die entfernte Karte wird in dieses Artefakt eingeprägt.)

{T}: Erhöhe deinen Manavorrat um ein Mana einer der Farben der eingeprägten Karte.

Illustrated by Donato Giancola

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Banned
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Chrommox:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If no card is imprinted on Chrome Mox, it can’t add mana to your mana pool. It can never add colorless mana to your mana pool, even if the imprinted card has a colorless mana symbol in its mana cost. (2016-06-08)
  • If you imprinted a multicolored card, you choose one of that card’s colors each time Chrome Mox’s ability resolves. (2016-06-08)