Chrome Mox {0}

Artifact

Imprint — When Chrome Mox enters the battlefield, you may exile a nonartifact, nonland card from your hand.

{T}: Add one mana of any of the exiled card’s colors.

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Banned
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Chrome Mox:
  • If no card is imprinted on Chrome Mox, it can’t add mana to your mana pool. It can never add colorless mana to your mana pool, even if the imprinted card has a colorless mana symbol in its mana cost. (2016-06-08)
  • If you imprinted a multicolored card, you choose one of that card’s colors each time Chrome Mox’s ability resolves. (2016-06-08)