Mox de cromo {0}

Artefacto

Estampa Cuando el Mox de cromo entre en juego, puedes remover del juego una carta que no sea tierra ni artefacto de tu mano. (La carta removida es estampada en este artefacto.)

{T}: Agrega un maná de uno de los colores de la carta estampada a tu reserva de maná.

Illustrated by Donato Giancola

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Banned
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mox de cromo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If no card is imprinted on Chrome Mox, it can’t add mana to your mana pool. It can never add colorless mana to your mana pool, even if the imprinted card has a colorless mana symbol in its mana cost. (2016-06-08)
  • If you imprinted a multicolored card, you choose one of that card’s colors each time Chrome Mox’s ability resolves. (2016-06-08)