Mox de Cromo {0}

Artefato

Estampar Quando Mox de Cromo entra em jogo, você pode remover de jogo um card que não seja um artefato nem um terreno. (O card removido fica estampado neste artefato.)

{T}: Adiciona uma mana de qualquer uma das cores do card estampado à sua reserva de mana.

Illustrated by Donato Giancola

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Banned
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mox de Cromo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If no card is imprinted on Chrome Mox, it can’t add mana to your mana pool. It can never add colorless mana to your mana pool, even if the imprinted card has a colorless mana symbol in its mana cost. (2016-06-08)
  • If you imprinted a multicolored card, you choose one of that card’s colors each time Chrome Mox’s ability resolves. (2016-06-08)