金属モックス {0}

アーティファクト

刻印 ― 金属モックスが場に出たとき、あなたは手札にあるアーティファクトでも土地でもないカードを1枚ゲームから取り除いてもよい。 (取り除かれたカードは、このアーティファクトに刻印される。)

{T}:あなたのマナ・プールに、刻印されているカードの色のうちいずれかの色のマナ1点を加える。

Illustrated by Donato Giancola

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Banned
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 金属モックス:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If no card is imprinted on Chrome Mox, it can’t add mana to your mana pool. It can never add colorless mana to your mana pool, even if the imprinted card has a colorless mana symbol in its mana cost. (2016-06-08)
  • If you imprinted a multicolored card, you choose one of that card’s colors each time Chrome Mox’s ability resolves. (2016-06-08)