仕绅策士 {W}

生物~洁英/士兵

{W}{T}:在目标士兵生物上放置一个+1/+1指示物。

每个由你操控、且上面有+1/+1指示物的生物可以额外多阻挡一个生物。

计划虽碰上瓶颈,但她总能以同志忠诚来解决。

1/1

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 仕绅策士:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The second ability is cumulative. That is, each creature you control with any +1/+1 counters on it can block an additional creature for each Cenn’s Tactician you control. Cenn’s Tactician doesn’t care whether the creature has any +1/+1 counters on it beyond the first. (2008-04-01)