Estratega del Cenn {W}

Criatura — Soldado kithkin

{W}, {T}: Pon un contador +1/+1 sobre la criatura Soldado objetivo.

Cada criatura que controlas que tiene un contador +1/+1 sobre ella puede bloquear una criatura adicional.

Un punto de ahorque estaba en los planes, pero su estrategia siempre fue la camaradería fiel.

1/1

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Estratega del Cenn:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The second ability is cumulative. That is, each creature you control with any +1/+1 counters on it can block an additional creature for each Cenn’s Tactician you control. Cenn’s Tactician doesn’t care whether the creature has any +1/+1 counters on it beyond the first. (2008-04-01)