Советница Старосты {W}

Существо — Кискен Солдат

{W}, {T}: Положите жетон +1/+1 на целевое существо-Солдата.

Каждое существо под вашим контролем с жетоном +1/+1 на нем может блокировать дополнительное существо.

Ее план подразумевал заманить врага в дефиле, но, как всегда, основную ставку она делала на нерушимый дух товарищества.

1/1

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Советница Старосты:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The second ability is cumulative. That is, each creature you control with any +1/+1 counters on it can block an additional creature for each Cenn’s Tactician you control. Cenn’s Tactician doesn’t care whether the creature has any +1/+1 counters on it beyond the first. (2008-04-01)