Tattica del Cenn {W}

Creatura — Soldato Kithkin

{W}, {T}: Metti un segnalino +1/+1 su una creatura Soldato bersaglio.

Ogni creatura che controlli con un segnalino +1/+1 può bloccare una creatura addizionale.

Il piano era sfruttare il punto di fuga, ma la sua strategia era sempre il cameratismo più devoto.

1/1

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tattica del Cenn:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The second ability is cumulative. That is, each creature you control with any +1/+1 counters on it can block an additional creature for each Cenn’s Tactician you control. Cenn’s Tactician doesn’t care whether the creature has any +1/+1 counters on it beyond the first. (2008-04-01)