Tacticienne du cenn {W}

Créature : sangami et soldat

{W}, {T} : Mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur la créature Soldat ciblée.

Chaque créature que vous contrôlez qui a un marqueur +1/+1 sur elle peut bloquer une créature supplémentaire.

La zone d'étranglement faisait partie de son plan, mais sa stratégie utilisait toujours le sens de la camaraderie.

1/1

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tacticienne du cenn:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The second ability is cumulative. That is, each creature you control with any +1/+1 counters on it can block an additional creature for each Cenn’s Tactician you control. Cenn’s Tactician doesn’t care whether the creature has any +1/+1 counters on it beyond the first. (2008-04-01)