Taktikerin des Schulzen {W}

Kreatur — Kithkin, Soldat

{W}, {T}: Lege eine +1/+1-Marke auf eine Soldatenkreatur deiner Wahl.

Jede Kreatur, die du kontrollierst und auf der mindestens eine +1/+1-Marke liegt, kann eine zusätzliche Kreatur blocken.

Der Kampf am Engpass war geplant und passte zu gut in ihre Strategie der treuen Kameradschaft.

1/1

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Taktikerin des Schulzen:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The second ability is cumulative. That is, each creature you control with any +1/+1 counters on it can block an additional creature for each Cenn’s Tactician you control. Cenn’s Tactician doesn’t care whether the creature has any +1/+1 counters on it beyond the first. (2008-04-01)