主の戦術家 {W}

クリーチャー — キスキン・兵士

{W}, {T}:兵士・クリーチャー1体を対象とし、それの上に+1/+1カウンターを1個置く。

あなたがコントロールする+1/+1カウンターが置かれている各クリーチャーは、本来に加えてさらに1体のクリーチャーをブロックできる。

隘路へ導くのは戦略だが、献身的な仲間意識はいつだって彼女の戦術だ。

1/1

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 主の戦術家:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The second ability is cumulative. That is, each creature you control with any +1/+1 counters on it can block an additional creature for each Cenn’s Tactician you control. Cenn’s Tactician doesn’t care whether the creature has any +1/+1 counters on it beyond the first. (2008-04-01)