开采知识 {5}{U}{U}

部族法术~浪客

伺机{3}{U} (如果你于本回合中以浪客向牌手造成战斗伤害,你可以支付此牌的伺机费用来使用它。)

从目标对手的牌库中搜寻一张瞬间或法术牌。 你可以使用该牌,且不需支付其法术力费用。 然后该牌手将他的牌库洗牌。

Illustrated by Darrell Riche

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 开采知识:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You cast the instant or sorcery card as part of the resolution of this spell. It’s cast from your opponent’s library, not your hand. You choose modes, pay additional costs, choose targets, etc. for the spell as normal when casting it. Any X in the mana cost will be 0. Alternative costs can’t be paid. (2008-04-01)
  • If you can’t find an instant or sorcery card that can be legally cast, or choose not to find one, skip that part of the effect. Then the opponent shuffles their library. (2008-04-01)