Ausbeutung von Wissen {5}{U}{U}

Stammes-Hexerei — Räuber

Beutezug {3}{U} (Du kannst diesen Zauber für seine Beutezugkosten spielen, falls du in diesem Zug mit einem Räuber einem Spieler Kampfschaden zugefügt hast.)

Durchsuche die Bibliothek eines Gegners deiner Wahl nach einer Spontanzauber- oder Hexereikarte. Du kannst diese Karte spielen, ohne ihre Manakosten zu bezahlen. Dieser Spieler mischt dann seine Bibliothek.

Illustrated by Darrell Riche

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ausbeutung von Wissen:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You cast the instant or sorcery card as part of the resolution of this spell. It’s cast from your opponent’s library, not your hand. You choose modes, pay additional costs, choose targets, etc. for the spell as normal when casting it. Any X in the mana cost will be 0. Alternative costs can’t be paid. (2008-04-01)
  • If you can’t find an instant or sorcery card that can be legally cast, or choose not to find one, skip that part of the effect. Then the opponent shuffles their library. (2008-04-01)