Exploração da Sabedoria {5}{U}{U}

Feitiço Tribal — Ladino

Espreitar {3}{U} (Você pode jogar este card pagando seu custo de espreitar se você causou dano de combate a um jogador neste turno com um Ladino.)

Procure no grimório do oponente alvo por um card de mágica instantânea ou feitiço. Você pode jogar aquele card sem pagar seu custo de mana. Depois, aquele jogador embaralha seu próprio grimório.

Illustrated by Darrell Riche

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Exploração da Sabedoria:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You cast the instant or sorcery card as part of the resolution of this spell. It’s cast from your opponent’s library, not your hand. You choose modes, pay additional costs, choose targets, etc. for the spell as normal when casting it. Any X in the mana cost will be 0. Alternative costs can’t be paid. (2008-04-01)
  • If you can’t find an instant or sorcery card that can be legally cast, or choose not to find one, skip that part of the effect. Then the opponent shuffles their library. (2008-04-01)