Эксплуатация Знаний {5}{U}{U}

Племенное Волшебство — Бродяга

Мародерство {3}{U} (Вы можете разыграть эту карту за ее стоимость Мародерства, если в этом ходу вы нанесли игроку боевые повреждения с помощью Бродяги.)

Найдите карту мгновенного заклинания или волшебства в библиотеке целевого оппонента. Вы можете разыграть ту карту без уплаты её мана-стоимости. Затем тот игрок тасует свою библиотеку.

Illustrated by Darrell Riche

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Эксплуатация Знаний:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You cast the instant or sorcery card as part of the resolution of this spell. It’s cast from your opponent’s library, not your hand. You choose modes, pay additional costs, choose targets, etc. for the spell as normal when casting it. Any X in the mana cost will be 0. Alternative costs can’t be paid. (2008-04-01)
  • If you can’t find an instant or sorcery card that can be legally cast, or choose not to find one, skip that part of the effect. Then the opponent shuffles their library. (2008-04-01)