知識の搾取 {5}{U}{U}

部族ソーサリー — ならず者

徘徊 {3}{U} (このターン、あなたがならず者でいずれかのプレイヤーに戦闘ダメージを与えている場合、あなたはこれをその徘徊コストでプレイしてもよい。)

対戦相手1人を対象とし、そのプレイヤーのライブラリーからインスタント・カード1枚かソーサリー・カード1枚を探す。 あなたはそのカードをそのマナ・コストを支払うことなくプレイしてもよい。 その後、そのプレイヤーは自分のライブラリーを切り直す。

Illustrated by Darrell Riche

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 知識の搾取:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You cast the instant or sorcery card as part of the resolution of this spell. It’s cast from your opponent’s library, not your hand. You choose modes, pay additional costs, choose targets, etc. for the spell as normal when casting it. Any X in the mana cost will be 0. Alternative costs can’t be paid. (2008-04-01)
  • If you can’t find an instant or sorcery card that can be legally cast, or choose not to find one, skip that part of the effect. Then the opponent shuffles their library. (2008-04-01)