Sfruttamento della Conoscenza {5}{U}{U}

Stregoneria Tribale — Farabutto

Predatore {3}{U} (Puoi giocare questa magia pagando il suo costo di predatore se hai inflitto danno da combattimento a un giocatore con un Farabutto in questo turno.)

Passa in rassegna il grimorio di un avversario bersaglio per una carta istantaneo o stregoneria. Puoi giocare quella carta senza pagare il suo costo di mana. Poi quel giocatore rimescola il suo grimorio.

Illustrated by Darrell Riche

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sfruttamento della Conoscenza:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You cast the instant or sorcery card as part of the resolution of this spell. It’s cast from your opponent’s library, not your hand. You choose modes, pay additional costs, choose targets, etc. for the spell as normal when casting it. Any X in the mana cost will be 0. Alternative costs can’t be paid. (2008-04-01)
  • If you can’t find an instant or sorcery card that can be legally cast, or choose not to find one, skip that part of the effect. Then the opponent shuffles their library. (2008-04-01)