Exploitation de connaissance {5}{U}{U}

Rituel tribal : gredin

Incursion {3}{U} (Vous pouvez jouer cette carte pour son coût d'incursion si vous avez infligé des blessures de combat à un joueur ce tour-ci avec un gredin.)

Cherchez dans la bibliothèque de l'adversaire ciblé une carte d'éphémère ou de rituel. Vous pouvez jouer cette carte sans payer son coût de mana. Ce joueur mélange ensuite sa bibliothèque.

Illustrated by Darrell Riche

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Exploitation de connaissance:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You cast the instant or sorcery card as part of the resolution of this spell. It’s cast from your opponent’s library, not your hand. You choose modes, pay additional costs, choose targets, etc. for the spell as normal when casting it. Any X in the mana cost will be 0. Alternative costs can’t be paid. (2008-04-01)
  • If you can’t find an instant or sorcery card that can be legally cast, or choose not to find one, skip that part of the effect. Then the opponent shuffles their library. (2008-04-01)