Пес Потопа {U}

Существо — Элементаль Собака

{3}, {T}: используйте Дознание. (Создайте одну фишку бесцветного артефакта Улика со способностью «{2}, пожертвуйте этот артефакт: возьмите карту».)

Воровка два раза вернулась по собственному следу, обильно набрызгалась духами, пересекла океан, но когда проснулась, преследователь уже наступал ей на пятки.

1/2

Illustrated by Lius Lasahido

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Пес Потопа:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The token is named Clue and has the artifact subtype Clue. Clue isn’t a creature type. (2021-06-18)
  • You can’t sacrifice a Clue to activate its own ability and also to activate another ability that requires sacrificing a Clue (or any artifact) as a cost, such as that of Lonis, Cryptozoologist. (2021-06-18)