Hidrosabujo {U}

Criatura — Elemental Cão

{3}, {T}: Investigue. (Crie uma ficha de artefato Pista incolor com “{2}, sacrifique este artefato: Compre um card”.)

A ladra fez dois despistes, encharcou-se de perfume, cruzou o oceano e ainda assim acordou com seu perseguidor no encalço.

1/2

Illustrated by Lius Lasahido

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Hidrosabujo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The token is named Clue and has the artifact subtype Clue. Clue isn’t a creature type. (2021-06-18)
  • You can’t sacrifice a Clue to activate its own ability and also to activate another ability that requires sacrificing a Clue (or any artifact) as a cost, such as that of Lonis, Cryptozoologist. (2021-06-18)