Hidrobueso {U}

Criatura — Perro elemental

{3}, {T}: Investiga. (Crea una ficha de artefacto Pista incolora con “{2}, sacrificar este artefacto: Roba una carta”.)

La ladrona volvió sobre sus pasos dos veces, se impregnó de perfume, cruzó el océano… Pero su perseguidor aún le pisaba los talones.

1/2

Illustrated by Lius Lasahido

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Hidrobueso:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The token is named Clue and has the artifact subtype Clue. Clue isn’t a creature type. (2021-06-18)
  • You can’t sacrifice a Clue to activate its own ability and also to activate another ability that requires sacrificing a Clue (or any artifact) as a cost, such as that of Lonis, Cryptozoologist. (2021-06-18)