플러드하운드 {U}

생물 — 정령 개

{3}, {T}: 조사한다. (“{2}, 이 마법물체를 희생한다: 카드 한 장을 뽑는다."를 가진 무색 단서 마법물체 토큰 한 개를 만든다.)

도둑은 두 번 뒤로 걸어가며 발자국을 지우고, 향수를 온몸에 뿌렸으며, 바다를 건넜지만, 그럼에도 여전히 자신을 바짝 추적하는 자의 발소리를 들으며 깨어났다.

1/2

Illustrated by Lius Lasahido

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 플러드하운드:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The token is named Clue and has the artifact subtype Clue. Clue isn’t a creature type. (2021-06-18)
  • You can’t sacrifice a Clue to activate its own ability and also to activate another ability that requires sacrificing a Clue (or any artifact) as a cost, such as that of Lonis, Cryptozoologist. (2021-06-18)