Flolimier {U}

Créature : élémental et chien

{3}, {T} : Enquêtez. (Créez un jeton d'artefact incolore Indice avec « {2}, sacrifiez cet artefact : Piochez une carte. »)

La voleuse fit demi-tour deux fois, s'aspergea de parfum, traversa l'océan et se réveilla quand même avec le pisteur à ses trousses.

1/2

Illustrated by Lius Lasahido

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Flolimier:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The token is named Clue and has the artifact subtype Clue. Clue isn’t a creature type. (2021-06-18)
  • You can’t sacrifice a Clue to activate its own ability and also to activate another ability that requires sacrificing a Clue (or any artifact) as a cost, such as that of Lonis, Cryptozoologist. (2021-06-18)