氾濫犬 {U}

クリーチャー — エレメンタル・犬

{3}, {T}:調査を行う。(「{2}, このアーティファクトを生け贄に捧げる:カード1枚を引く。」を持つ無色の手掛かり・アーティファクト・トークン1つを生成する。)

泥棒は二度折り返して逃げ切ろうとした。全身に香水を浴びて、海を横切って。それでも目を覚ますとすぐそばまで追っ手が来ていた。

1/2

Illustrated by Lius Lasahido

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 氾濫犬:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The token is named Clue and has the artifact subtype Clue. Clue isn’t a creature type. (2021-06-18)
  • You can’t sacrifice a Clue to activate its own ability and also to activate another ability that requires sacrificing a Clue (or any artifact) as a cost, such as that of Lonis, Cryptozoologist. (2021-06-18)