隱匿動物學家羅尼斯 {G}{U}

傳奇生物 ~蛇/妖精/斥候

每當另一個非衍生物的生物在你的操控下進戰場時,探查。

{T},犧牲X個線索:目標對手展示其牌庫頂的X張牌。你可以將其中一張魔法力值等於或小於X的非地永久物牌在你的操控下放進戰場。該玩家將其餘的牌以隨機順序置於其牌庫底。

1/2

Illustrated by Andrew Mar

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 隱匿動物學家羅尼斯:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The token is named Clue and has the artifact subtype Clue. Clue isn’t a creature type. (2021-06-18)
  • The tokens are normal artifacts. For example, one can be sacrificed to activate the ability of Breya’s Apprentice and one can be the target of Break Ties. (2021-06-18)
  • You can’t sacrifice a Clue to activate its own ability and also to activate the ability of Lonis, Cryptozoologist. (2021-06-18)