Lonis, Criptozoologo {G}{U}

Creatura Leggendaria — Esploratore Elfo Serpente

Ogniqualvolta un'altra creatura non pedina entra nel campo di battaglia sotto il tuo controllo, indaga.

{T}, Sacrifica X Indizi: Un avversario bersaglio rivela le prime X carte del suo grimorio. Puoi mettere sul campo di battaglia sotto il tuo controllo una carta permanente non terra con valore di mana pari o inferiore a X scelta tra esse. Quel giocatore mette le altre in fondo al suo grimorio in ordine casuale.

1/2

Illustrated by Andrew Mar

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Lonis, Criptozoologo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The token is named Clue and has the artifact subtype Clue. Clue isn’t a creature type. (2021-06-18)
  • The tokens are normal artifacts. For example, one can be sacrificed to activate the ability of Breya’s Apprentice and one can be the target of Break Ties. (2021-06-18)
  • You can’t sacrifice a Clue to activate its own ability and also to activate the ability of Lonis, Cryptozoologist. (2021-06-18)