Лонис, Криптозоолог {G}{U}

Легендарное Существо — Змея Эльф Разведчик

Каждый раз, когда другое не являющееся фишкой существо выходит на поле битвы под вашим контролем, используйте Дознание.

{T}, пожертвуйте X Улик: целевой оппонент показывает Х верхних карт своей библиотеки. Вы можете положить на поле битвы под вашим контролем находящуюся среди них карту не являющегося землей перманента с мановой ценностью не более X. Тот игрок кладет остальные карты в низ своей библиотеки в случайном порядке.

1/2

Illustrated by Andrew Mar

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Лонис, Криптозоолог:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The token is named Clue and has the artifact subtype Clue. Clue isn’t a creature type. (2021-06-18)
  • The tokens are normal artifacts. For example, one can be sacrificed to activate the ability of Breya’s Apprentice and one can be the target of Break Ties. (2021-06-18)
  • You can’t sacrifice a Clue to activate its own ability and also to activate the ability of Lonis, Cryptozoologist. (2021-06-18)